The Scotland and North East England Philosophy Association (SNEËPA or SNEEPA) is a consortium of university philosophy societies in Scotland and the North East of England, set up over the summer of 2020. SNEEPA hosts intersocietal events such as talks, and facilitates intersocietal collaboration more generally. Information about upcoming events is available at the SNEEPA Facebook page.

The member societies are the philosophy societies at:

  • The University of Aberdeen (fb)
  • Durham University (fb)
  • The University of Edinburgh (web/fb/tw/ig)
  • The University of Glasgow (fb/tw)
  • Newcastle University (fb)
  • The University of St. Andrews (fb/tw)
  • The University of Stirling (fb)